Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Deborah T - Windermere, FLApril 17, 2024

I used sir grout to clean 1700 ft. of my porcelain tile. The grout lines and the tile have never looked this clean. I would highly recommend them. Carlos worked his butt off extremely professional an very nice man. Will use again!👍

via:
Cherie M - Orlando, FLApril 16, 2024

Jose did an amazing job in both our bathrooms!

via:
Michael B - Orlando, FLApril 14, 2024

I hired Sir Grout to remove mildew and replace some missing grout and caulk in my master walk-in shower. Technician Larry showed up on time and did a thorough job of cleaning the tiles of mildew and patching the cracks in the grout and replacing caulking in the shower curb. The work was completed today. The shower looks clean and like new. I would use their services again if needed and I would recommend them to others.

via:
Marcos M - Orlando, FLApril 11, 2024

Excellent service by Jose today, we are very satisfied with his diligent work and professionalism. Thanks Sir Grout for their high standards of service and quality of work.

via:
Kevin L - Orlando, FLApril 11, 2024

Larry did a fantastic job! I would use this company again.

via:
David F - Orlando, FLApril 11, 2024

Carlos was excellent and I can highly recommend him!

via:
Amanda R - Orlando, FLApril 10, 2024

Larry was great! Professional, detailed, on time, clean. He took the time to show different options and explained how to maintain. 5 stars for Larry!

via:
Keith A - Orlando, FLApril 06, 2024

Larry and Carlos with Sir Grout were absolutely amazing!!! Really cared about their work and put in the extra time to do it right!

via:
Emel P - Orlando, FLApril 05, 2024

Free estimates. They are very responsive. Jose was great! Grout and caulk looks brand new.

via:
Dialy O - Orlando, FLApril 04, 2024

I'm very pleased with how my shower came out. Jose the technician did an awesome job in restoring my bathroom. Thank you Jose. 👍😃👍.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept