Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Marcos M - Orlando, FLApril 11, 2024

Excellent service by Jose today, we are very satisfied with his diligent work and professionalism. Thanks Sir Grout for their high standards of service and quality of work.

via:
Kevin L - Orlando, FLApril 11, 2024

Larry did a fantastic job! I would use this company again.

via:
David F - Orlando, FLApril 11, 2024

Carlos was excellent and I can highly recommend him!

via:
Amanda R - Orlando, FLApril 10, 2024

Larry was great! Professional, detailed, on time, clean. He took the time to show different options and explained how to maintain. 5 stars for Larry!

via:
Keith A - Orlando, FLApril 06, 2024

Larry and Carlos with Sir Grout were absolutely amazing!!! Really cared about their work and put in the extra time to do it right!

via:
Emel P - Orlando, FLApril 05, 2024

Free estimates. They are very responsive. Jose was great! Grout and caulk looks brand new.

via:
Dialy O - Orlando, FLApril 04, 2024

I'm very pleased with how my shower came out. Jose the technician did an awesome job in restoring my bathroom. Thank you Jose. 👍😃👍.

via:
Diane G - Orlando, FLApril 02, 2024

Sir Grout exceeded my expectations! The entire crew worked hard and absolutely delivers the best quality of work. Thank you Larry for making my driveway and walkway look bright! It feels brand new again. We love it. You're awesome! Thank you Renzo for an excellent service and follow through. I made the right decision in choosing your company. More power!

via:
Kevin K - Orlando, FLApril 02, 2024

Job was professional and Jose left the space clean and tidy.

via:
Brian H - , FLMarch 30, 2024

Larry was amazing. Great company and great prices!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept